Here are 12 of our best brunch and breakfast casseroles, perfect for the holidays or just for entertaining a crowd in the morning. From shrimp and grits to french toast, we have a wide variety of casserole ideas for your next party.

0:02 Sausage-Hash Brown Breakfast Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sausage-hash-brown-breakfast-casserole
0:45 Pancake Bake with Cinnamon Streusel http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pancake-bake-with-cinnamon-streusel
1:41 Shrimp and Grits Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-shrimp-and-grits-casserole
2:29 Tex-Mex Breakfast Bake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tex-mex-breakfast-bake
3:07 Best Baked Oatmeal https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/best-baked-oatmeal
3:43 Quinoa Breakfast Bake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/quinoa-bake-with-apples-walnuts
4:18 Sweet Potato and Sausage Strata https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sweet-potato-sausage-strata
4:54 Turkey Sausage, Mushroom, Potato Gratin https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/turkey-sausage-potato-gratin
5:23 Ham Biscuit Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-biscuit-casserole
6:01 Apple Pie French Toast Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/apple-pie-french-toast-casserole
8:52 Breakfast Enchiladas https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/breakfast-enchiladas
9:36 Creamy Brioche and Egg Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-brioche-and-egg-bake

#breakfast #brunch #breakfastcasseroles

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

12 Easy Breakfast Casseroles | Casserole Recipe Compilation
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

View Source

Leave a Comment