Thanks to siggi’s Canada for sponsoring and collaborating on this video. To learn more, visit https://www.siggis.ca/ #sponsored RECIPES Tropical Sunshine Parfait https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/tropical-sunshine-parfait/ Black Forest Breakfast Parfait https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/black-forest-breakfast-parfait/ Fig & Pomegranate Breakfast Parfait https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/fig-pomegranate-breakfast-parfait/ Everything Breakfast Parfait https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/everything-breakfast-parfait/ ____________________________________________________________________ SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP ORDER MY COOKBOOK “The Domestic Geek’s Meals Made Easy”! Full…

Continue Reading

easy & healthy snack recipes *lazy girl approved Hannah Meloche & I bring you these yummy meals and snacks we found on pinterest. What’s your favorite thing to eat? Hannah’s Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTUMu6qQe7o&t= Hannah’s Channel: https://m.youtube.com/user/hannahmeloche Keto Pizza Roll-Ups: https://stylishcravings.com/keto-pizza-roll-ups/ Banana Sandwich: https://www.eatingbirdfood.com/peanut-butter-banana-bites/ Apple Chips:https://www.carriesexperimentalkitchen.com/cinnamon-apple-chips/?utm_source=pinterest&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=social-pug Lemon Spinach Pasta: https://veganheaven.org/recipe/lemon-spaghetti-with-spinach/ my vlog channel https://www.youtube.com/c/avajulesvlogs?sub_confirmation=1 instagram ↠ @avajules_…

Continue Reading

Quick and tasty breakfast recipe. New recipe in my cooking book. Ingredients: White Rice = 2 cup Potato = 1 boiled & mashed Onion = 1 medium chopped(1/2 cup) Carrot = 1 small chopped(1/4 cup) Capsicum = 1/4 cup chopped Tomato = 1 chopped(1/4 cup) Coriander leaves few chopped Green chilli = 1 chopped Ginger…

Continue Reading

Today Im showing you how to make my favorite lunches! I hope you guys got some good ideas on what to pack in your school lunch! I saved a ton of money buying food in a grocery store verus buying food out. Whats your favorite nutritional snack? Let me know in the comments so i…

Continue Reading

healthy lunch ideas for back to school or work Take the quiz at http://bit.ly/2Tsh1Ep and get your recommendation. Use code “Kayln” to get 25% off your first order of Care/of! It’s been so long since I’ve done a video like this that I genuinely forgot how much I love to film in the kitchen. Want a…

Continue Reading

4 Week Vegetarian Meal Prep Menu Available Here: https://shop.healthymealplans.com/collections/all/products/4-week-vegetarian-meal-plan ____________________________________________________________________ FULL RECIPES AVAILABLE BELOW: More Meal Prep Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYRTyyekMqcBiYsTJCwR6Q3X More Back to School Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQhi4ySRTlQQoiBuVJ8gkno Curried Cauliflower Meal Prep Box: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/curry-cauliflower-sweet-potato-meal-prep/ Lean Green Meal Prep Box: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/lean-green-meal-prep/ Mediterranean Meal Prep Box: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/easy-mediterranean-meal-prep/ ____________________________________________________________________ SHOP THIS VIDEO: Frequently Used and Favorite Items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1 Glass Meal Prep…

Continue Reading

We are sharing our first vegan what I eat in a day video! Check out what a normal day looks like for breakfast, lunch and dinner! Do you like this style of video? Let us know in the comments. Recipes PBJ Overnight Oats : https://makeitdairyfree.com/vegan-peanut-butter-and-jelly-overnight-oats/ Chickpea & Tahini Stuffed Baked Potato: https://makeitdairyfree.com/chickpea-and-tahini-vegan-stuffed-baked-potatoes/ Crispy Tofu in…

Continue Reading

Make dinner quick & easy! Here are 3 ONE-POT meals, including pastas and quinoa! Delicious, healthy and budget-friendly! SUBSCRIBE for new episodes every Thursday! http://bit.ly/MindOverMunch   Learn about my MEAL PREP IGNITE COURSE: https://bit.ly/2pTwvTy NEW Bento eBook: http://bit.ly/1nDyR6h 30 Day Email Kickstart Course: http://bit.ly/2ivSM5t Meal Prep eBook: http://bit.ly/2jEztdi STUFF From this video: ► T-Fal Cookware Set:…

Continue Reading